Skip to content ↓

Academy Council (Governance)


Academy Council Members

(formerly known as Local Governing Body)

Buckley, Ruth

Every, Elisabeth (Chair)

Fullman, Dominic

Hall, John

Taylor, Kim

Spencer, Richard (Principal)

Stavrou, Jim

Tole, Jonathan

Woods, Mark (CMAT CEO)

Members of the Academy Council can be contacted directly through the Clerk:

Any correspondence to the Chair of Academy Council should be addressed to:

Elisabeth Every, Academy Council Chair, c/o Ely College, Downham Road, Ely, CB6 2SH


Ely College Academy Council Membership, Pecuniary Interests and Attendance Register (download file below)